To ensure that no one can access the information you send through Parallel, we prevent your uploaded information from being downloaded or read without verification of your identity.

Thus, if someone maliciously randomly accessed your unique link to upload information, they will not be able to download or read anything.

In the future we will allow you to see your information by identifying yourself with your Parallel account.

Did this answer your question?